Staff & Board of Directors

Housing and Family Services

Deanna Rolffs

VP of Housing & Family Services

616-336-9333 x 303
drolffs@iccf.org

Veronica Arvizu

Senior Housing Resource Specialist

616-247-4949
varvizu@iccf.org

Adriana Barajas

Receptionist

616-336-9333 x 200
abarajas@iccf.org

Aliza Flores

Lead Bilingual Housing Educator

616-336-9333 x 312
aflores@iccf.org

Jeannica Garmon

Resident Engagement Manager

616-336-9333 x 414
jgarmon@iccf.org

Roxane Hiler

Housing Counselor

616-336-9333 x 304
rhiler@iccf.org

Amber Jones

Housing Educator

616-336-9333 x 314
ajones@iccf.org

Kelsey Kruis

Housing Specialist

616-247-4949
kkruis@iccf.org

Lynette Mills

Housing Educator

616-336-9333 x 307
lmills@iccf.org

Michael Remo

Family Haven Caseworker

616-247-4949
mremo@iccf.org

Berniz Constanza Terpstra

Senior Housing Programs Manager

616-336-9333 x 309
bterpstra@iccf.org

Kendra Utter

IDA Counselor

616-336-9333 x 302
kutter@iccf.org

Shanelle White

Lead Resident Engagement Specialist

616-336-9333 x 314
swhite@iccf.org

Real Estate Development and Management

Ryan Schmidt

VP of Real Estate Development & Management

616-336-9333 x 212
rschmidt@iccf.org

Amy Cogswell

Leasing Coordinator

616-336-9333 x 227
acogswell@iccf.org

Bassie Cummings Jr.

Construction Superintendent

616-336-9333 x 210
bcummings@iccf.org

Chris Hall

Construction Supervisor, Community Homes Initiative

616-336-9333 x 202
chall@iccf.org

Danny Hornburgor

Maintenance Technician

616-336-9333 x 100
dhornbugor@iccf.org

Cecilia Kellogg

Property Manager

616-336-9333 x 223
ckellogg@iccf.org

Jessamyn Libolt

Assistant Project Manager

616-336-9333 x 205
jlibolt@iccf.org

Ray Liptrot

Custodian

616-336-9333 x 100
rliptrot@iccf.org

Kelly Macmillen

Maintenance Technician

616-336-9333 x 100
kmacmillen@iccf.org

Paul Miyamoto

Senior Construction Project Manager

616-336-9333 x 203
pmiyamoto@iccf.org

Cassandra Oracz

Real Estate Development Associate

616-336-9333 x 202
coracz@iccf.org

Rachel Posthumus

Facilities Manager

616-336-9333 x 219
rposthumus@iccf.org

Jerrod Roberts

Construction Technician

616-336-9333 x 225
jroberts@iccf.org

Dakota Riehl

Real Estate Development Associate

616-336-9333 x 211
driehl@iccf.org

Jan van der Woerd

Senior Development Manager

616-336-9333 x 204
jvanderwoerd@iccf.org

Hector Vazquez

Maintenance Technician

616-336-9333 x 100
hvazquez@iccf.org

Margie Vera

Senior Property Manager

616-336-9333 x 206
mvera@iccf.org

Rilla Wilson

Property Manager

616-336-9333 x 201
rwilson@iccf.org

Finance

Derrick Smith

VP of Finance

616-336-9333 x 420
dsmith@iccf.org

Bobbi Kayser

Controller

616-336-9333 x 418
bkayser@iccf.org

Elizabeth Logan

Accounts Payable Analyst

616-336-9333 x 404
elogan@iccf.org

Advancement

Michelle Covington

Vice President of Advancement

616-336-9333 x 408
mcovington@iccf.org

Katie Brower

Volunteer & Stewardship Coordinator

616-336-9333 x 416
kbrower@iccf.org

Hank Kroondyk

Planned Giving Specialist

616-336-9333 x 412
hkroondyk@iccf.org

Ben Poosawtsee

Foundation and Donor Relations Manager

616-336-9333 x 412
bpoosawtsee@iccf.org

Marie Tiemersma Eakin

Advancement Assistant

616-336-9333 x 411
mtiemersmaeakin@iccf.org

Administration

Ryan VerWys

President & CEO

616-336-9333
rverwys@iccf.org

JohnRyan Bajema

Receptionist

616-336-9333 x 200
jbajema@iccf.org

Andrew Hakken

General Counsel

616-336-9333 x 415
ahakken@iccf.org

Board of Directors

  • Andrew Miedema, Chair
    Mercantile Bank
  • Johana Rodriguez Quist, Vice Chair
    Literacy Center of West Michigan
  • Marjorie Dood, Treasurer
    Montage, Inc
  • Arlen-Dean Gaddy, Secretary
    Erhardt Construction
  • Jamecia Adams
    Keller Williams Realty
  • Kevin Einfeld
    BDR Custom Homes
  • William Jackson
    Spectrum Health
  • Teresa Jones
    Christian Reformed Church of North America
  • Rhoda Kreuzer
    Partners in Action, Inc.
  • Jason Kuiper
    Inontime, Inc.
  • Tom Paarlberg
    Greenridge Realty

The Board of Directors meets at 920 Cherry Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI, on the 4th Wednesday of every other month beginning at 5:30PM.

Advisory Committee

  • Kenyatta Brame
    Cascade Engineering
  • Paris Manuel
    Tony Betten & Sons Ford
  • Dave Van Keulen
    Greenridge Realty 
  • Amanda Fielder
    Warner Norcross Judd LLP
  • Leo Olson
    Five Star Real Estate
  • William Jackson
    Spectrum Health
  • James A. Peacock III
    MLK Jr. Leadership Academy
  • Sally VanEck
    Community Advocate
  • Brad Klaver
    Trinity Mission Church
  • Anna Ruffin
    Community Advocate
  • Rev. Christy Lipscomb
    City Life Church
  • Max Sieplinga
    Howies Hockey Tape
  • Cameron Young
    Steelcase
WordPress Lightbox
Loading...