Staff & Board of Directors

Housing and Family Services

Berniz Constanza Terpstra

VP of Housing and Family Services

616-336-9333 x 303
bterpstra@iccf.org

Rebecca Abraham

Intake and Billing Specialist

616-336-9333 x 307
rabraham@iccf.org

Veronica Arvizu

Senior Housing Resource Specialist

616336-9333 x 501
varvizu@iccf.org

Jasmin Guillen

Bilingual Housing Advocate

616-336-9333 x 302
jguillen@iccf.org

Gabriela Guzman

Housing Advocate

616-336-9333 x 502
gguzman@iccf.org

Roxane Hiler

Housing Counselor

616-336-9333 x 304
rhiler@iccf.org

Kelvin Jackson

Community Connector

616-336-9333 x 320
kjackson@iccf.org

Darius Jordan

Community Connector, Steepleview

616-336-9333 x 350
djordan@iccf.org

Chelsea Knott

COVID-19 Specialist and Emergency Case Worker

616-336-9333 x 503
cknott@iccf.org

Allie Kramer

Housing Advocate

616-336-9333 x 306
akramer@iccf.org

Jenni Lewis

HFS Department Assistant

616-336-9333 x 308
jlewis@iccf.org

Kelsey McFarland

Grants Analyst and Home Ownership Programs Manager

616-336-9333 x 311
kkruis@iccf.org

Michael Remo

Family Haven Caseworker

616-336-9333 x 500
mremo@iccf.org

Anya Ward

Resident Engagement and Communications Manager

616-336-9333 x 309
award@iccf.org

Real Estate Development and Management

Jan van der Woerd

VP of Real Estate Development & Management

616-336-9333 x 204
jvanderwoerd@iccf.org

Tevontae Abraham

Property Manager

616-336-9333 x 202
tabraham@iccf.org

Amy Cogswell

Senior Property Manager

616-336-9333 x 227
acogswell@iccf.org

Bassie Cummings Jr.

Construction Superintendent

616-336-9333 x 210
bcummings@iccf.org

Roosevelt Jackson

Building Technician

616-336-9333 x 106
rjackson@iccf.org

Cecilia Kellogg

Property Manager

616-336-9333 x 223
ckellogg@iccf.org

Jessamyn Libolt

Assistant Project Manager

616-336-9333 x 205
jlibolt@iccf.org

Ray Liptrot

Custodian

616-336-9333 x 105
rliptrot@iccf.org

Paul Miyamoto

Senior Construction Project Manager

616-336-9333 x 203
pmiyamoto@iccf.org

Zeke Mojica

REDM Assistant

616-336-9333 x 208
zmojica@iccf.org

Rachel Posthumus

Facilities Project Manager

616-336-9333 x 219
rposthumus@iccf.org

Bill Price III

Construction Technician

616-336-9333 x 101
bprice@iccf.org

Jerrod Roberts

Construction Technician

616-336-9333 x 225
jroberts@iccf.org

Eliel Rosario Polanco

Construction Technician

616-336-9333
erosariopolanco@iccf.org

Dakota Riehl

Real Estate Development Manager

616-336-9333 x 211
driehl@iccf.org

Hector Vazquez

Maintenance Technician

616-336-9333 x 103
hvazquez@iccf.org

Margie Vera

Senior Compliance Manager

616-336-9333 x 206
mvera@iccf.org

Rilla Wilson

Property Manager

616-336-9333 x 201
rwilson@iccf.org

Finance

Derrick Smith

VP of Finance

616-336-9333 x 420
dsmith@iccf.org

Genie Bottomley

Assistant Controller

616-336-9333 x 426
gbottomley@iccf.org

Sherri Hess

Accounting Assistant

616-336-9333 x 406
shess@iccf.org

Tiffany Jackson

Revenue Accountant

616-336-9333 x 410
tjackson@iccf.org

Elizabeth Logan

Project Accountant

616-336-9333 x 404
elogan@iccf.org

Paridhi Sapkota

Accounts Payable Accountant

616-336-9333 x 413
psapkota@iccf.org

Advancement

Michelle Covington

Vice President of Advancement

616-336-9333 x 608
mcovington@iccf.org

Sheryl Baas

Volunteer and Stewardship Coordinator

616-336-9333 x 616
sbaas@iccf.org

Steve Dyer

Advancement Manager

616-336-9333 x 617
sdyer@iccf.org

Chris Hall

Special Projects Coordinator

616-336-9333 x 618
chall@iccf.org

Hank Kroondyk

Planned Giving Specialist

616-336-9333 x 403
hkroondyk@iccf.org

Ben Poosawtsee

Foundation and Donor Relations Manager

616-336-9333 x 612
bpoosawtsee@iccf.org

Marie Tiemersma Eakin

Advancement Assistant

616-336-9333 x 611
mtiemersmaeakin@iccf.org

Administration

Ryan VerWys

President & CEO

616-336-9333
rverwys@iccf.org

Gabriela Gonzalez

Receptionist

616-336-9333 x 200
ggonzalez@iccf.org

Andrew Hakken

General Counsel

616-336-9333 x 703
ahakken@iccf.org

Irene Helmholdt

Executive Assistant and Administrative Services Manager

616-336-9333 x 701
ihelmholdt@iccf.org

Board of Directors

  • Johana Rodriguez Quist, Chair
    Literacy Center of West Michigan
  • Rhoda Kreuzer, Vice Chair
    Partners in Action, Inc.
  • Marjorie Dood, Treasurer
    BASIC Benefits LLC
  • Arlen-Dean Gaddy, Secretary
    Erhardt Construction
  • Jamecia Adams
    Keller Williams Realty
  • Lee Hardy
    Calvin University, Retired
  • William Jackson
    Spectrum Health
  • Teresa Jones
    Christian Reformed Church of North America
  • Jason Kuiper
    Inontime, Inc.
  • Eunice Lopez-Martin
    Choice One Bank
  • Andrew Miedema
    Great Lakes Region of the Wesleyan Church
  • Tom Paarlberg
    Greenridge Realty
  • Tom Prince
    Hungerford Nichols
  • Cameron Young
    Behler-Young Company
  • Lexi Woods
    Warner, Norcross, & Judd

The Board of Directors meets at 920 Cherry Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI, on the 4th Wednesday of every other month beginning at 5:30PM.

Advisory Committee

  • Kenyatta Brame
    Cascade Engineering
  • Amanda Fielder
    Warner Norcross Judd LLP
  • Brad Klaver
    Winning at Home
  • Rev. Christy Lipscomb
    City Life Church
  • Paris Manuel
    Tony Betten & Sons Ford
  • James A. Peacock III
    MLK Jr. Leadership Academy
  • Dave Van Keulen
    Greenridge Realty 
WordPress Lightbox
Loading...