Staff & Board of Directors

Housing and Family Services

Deanna Rolffs

VP of Housing & Family Services

336-9333 x 303
drolffs@iccf.org

Veronica Arvizu

Family Haven Caseworker

247-4949
varvizu@iccf.org

Aliza Flores

Bilingual Housing Educator

336-9333 x 312
aflores@iccf.org

Maggie Henrikson

Childcare Coordinator

336-9333 x 311
mhenrikson@iccf.org

Roxane Hiler

Foreclosure Counselor &
FSS Resource Coordinator

336-9333 x 304
rhiler@iccf.org

Elzie Honicutt

Housing Programs Manager

336-9333 x 300
ehonicutt@iccf.org

Amber Jones

Intake Specialist

336-9333 x 314
ajones@iccf.org

Christina Luehrs

Housing Educator

336-9333  x 301
cluehrs@iccf.org

Lynette Mills

Housing Educator

336-9333 x 307
lmills@iccf.org

Christine Olmeda

Contract & Compliance Officer

336-9333 x 310
colmeda@iccf.org

Betsy Quakenbush

Housing & Billing Assistant

336-9333 x 306
bquakenbush@iccf.org

Michael Remo

Family Haven Caseworker

336-9333 x 500
mremo@iccf.org

Amanda Serva

Housing Specialist

238-0058
aserva@iccf.org

Berniz Constanza Terpstra

Education Manager

336-9333 x 309
bterpstra@iccf.org

Kendra Utter

IDA Counselor

336-9333 x 302
kutter@iccf.org

Real Estate Development and Management

Ryan Schmidt

VP of Real Estate Development & Management

336-9333 x 212
rschmidt@iccf.org

Margie Brito

Asset Manager

336-9333 x 206
mbrito@iccf.org

Joseph Cebelak

Maintenance Supervisor

336-9333 x 100
jcebelak@iccf.org

Liz Chatman

Resident & Community Assistant

336-9333 x 207
lchatman@iccf.org

Bassie Cummings

Construction Superintendent

336-9333 x 210
bcummings@iccf.org

David Farr

Maintenance Technician

336-9333 x 101
dfarr@iccf.org

Don Fredricks

Construction (Volunteer & Special Projects) Supervisor

336-9333 x 209
dfredricks@iccf.org

Danny Hornburgor

Maintenance Technician

336-9333 x 102
dhornbugor@iccf.org

Jessamyn Libolt

Construction Coordinator

336-9333 x 205
jlibolt@iccf.org

Ray Liptrot

Custodian

336-9333 x 419
rliptro@iccf.org

Paul Miyamoto

Construction Project Manager

336-9333 x 203
pmiyamoto@iccf.org

Dakota Riehl

Real Estate Development Associate

336-9333 x 211
driehl@iccf.org

Jan van der Woerd

Real Estate Development Manager

336-9333 x 204
jvanderwoerd@iccf.org

Rilla Wilson

Property Management Assistant

336-9333 x 201
rwilson@iccf.org

Jon Witmer

Senior Development Associate

336-9333 x 202
jwitmer@iccf.org

Finance

Derrick Smith

VP of Finance

336-9333 x 420
dsmith@iccf.org

Quinci Butts

Accountant

336-9333 x 413
qbutts@iccf.org

Bobbi Kayser

Controller

336-9333 x 418
bkayser@iccf.org

Advancement

 Katie Brower

Advancement Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

336-9333 x 411
kbrower@iccf.org

Hank Kroondyk

Foundation & Donor Relations Manager

336-9333 x 412
hkroondyk@iccf.org

Administration

Ryan VerWys

President & CEO

336-9333
rverwys@iccf.org

John Carman

VP of Operations

336-9333 x 402
jcarman@iccf.org

Kelsey Dracht

Program Evaluation Manager

336-9333 x 410
kdracht@iccf.org

Celeste Vaught

Executive Assistant

336-9333 x 400
cvaught@iccf.org

Luz Vazquez

Receptionist

336-9333 x 200
lvazquez@iccf.org

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Einfeld, Chair
    BDR Custom Homes, Inc.
  • Andrew Miedema, Vice Chair
    Mercantile Bank
  • Jack Bosscher, Secretary
    Calvin College
  • Marilyn Stansbury, Treasurer
    Calvin College
  • David Bast
    Community Volunteer
  • Teresa Jones
    CRCNA
  • Jason Kuiper
    InOnTime, Inc.
  • Tom Paarlberg
    Greenridge Realty
  • Johana Rodriguez Quist
    Kent School Services Networt
  • Dante Shackelford
    A-level Group
  • Don Van Stee
    Don Van Stee Painting
  • Eric Washington
    Calvin College

The Board of  Directors meets at 920 Cherry Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI, on the 4th Wednesday of every other month beginning at 5:30PM.

WordPress Lightbox
Loading...