Staff & Board of Directors

Administration

iccf_headshots_81_edit

Ryan VerWys

President & CEO

rverwys@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_272_edit

John Carman

VP of Operations

336-9333 x 402
jcarman@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_261_edit

Diane Hale

Receptionist

336-9333 x 200
dhale@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_188_edit

Celeste Vaught

Executive Assistant

336-9333 x 400
cvaught@iccf.org

luz-vazquez

Luz Vazquez

Receptionist

336-9333 x 200
lvazquez@iccf.org

Advancement

katie-brower

 Katie Brower

Advancement Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

336-9333 x 411
kbrower@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_108_edit

Hank Kroondyk

Foundations & Donor Relations

336-9333 x 412
hkroondyk@iccf.org

Finance

iccf_headshots_36_edit

Quinci Butts

Accountant

336-9333 x 413
qbutts@iccf.org

bobbi

Bobbi Kayser

Controller

336-9333 x 418
bkayser@iccf.org

Housing and Family Services

deanna-rolff-pic

Deanna Rolffs

VP of HFS

336-9333 x 303
drolffs@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_7_edit

Deb Armstrong

Family Haven Manager

247-4949
darmstrong@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_15_edit

Veronica Arvizu

Family Haven Caseworker

247-4949
varvizu@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_142_edit

Roxane Hiler

Housing Transition & Foreclosure Counseling

336-9333 x 304
rhiler@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_193_edit

Elzie Honicutt

Housing Manager

336-9333 x 300
ehonicutt@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_120_edit

Kate Huver

Supportive Housing Specialist

336-9333 x 307
khuver@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_147_edit

Amber Jones

Intake Coordinator

336-9333 x 314
ajones@iccf.org

img_6932

Damiane Lake

AmeriCorps Member

336-9333 x 311
dlake@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_christina

Christina Luehrs

Housing Advocate

336-9333  x 301
cluehrs@iccf.org

beanka-mushenkye

BeAnka Mushenkye

AmeriCorps Member

336-9333 x 305
bmushenkye@iccf.org

christine-olmeda

Christine Olmeda

Contract & Compliance Manager

336-9333 x 310
colmeda@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_182_edit

Betsy Quakenbush

Transitional/Foreclosure Assistant

336-9333 x 306
bquakenbush@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_234_edit

Kendra Utter

Transitional/Foreclosure Assistant

336-9333 x 302
kutter@iccf.org

Real Estate Development and Management

iccf_headshots_167_edit

Ryan Schmidt

VP of REDM

336-9333 x 212
rschmidt@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_22_edit

Margie Brito

Asset Manager

336-9333 x 206
mbrito@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_37_edit

Joseph Cebelak

Maintenance Supervisor

336-9333 x 100
jcebelak@iccf.org

liz-chatman

Liz Chatman

Resident & Community Assistant

336-9333 x 207
lchatman@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_55_edit

Bassie Cummings

Construction Superintendent

336-9333 x 210
bcummings@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_63_edit

David Farr

Maintenance Technician

336-9333 x 101
dfarr@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_72_edit

Don Fredricks

Construction (Volunteer & Special Projects) Supervisor

336-9333 x 209
dfredricks@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_206_edit

Danny Hornburgor

Maintenance Technician

336-9333 x 102
dhornbugor@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_214_edit

Jessamyn Libolt

REDM Assistant

336-9333 x 205
jlibolt@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_225_edit

Ray Liptrot

Custodian

336-9333 x 419

rliptro@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_238_edit

Paul Miyamoto

Construction Project Manager

336-9333 x 203
pmiyamoto@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_219_edit

Jan van der Woerd

Real Estate Development Manager

336-9333 x 204
jvanderwoerd@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_19_edit

Rilla Wilson

Property Management Assistant

336-9333 x 201
rwilson@iccf.org

iccf_headshots_200_edit

Jon Witmer

Senior Development Associate

336-9333 x 202
jwitmer@iccf.org

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Einfield, Chair
    BDR Custom Homes, Inc.
  • Andrew Miedema, Vice Chair
    Mercantile Bank
  • Jack Bosscher, Secretary
    Calvin College
  • Marilyn Stansbury, Treasurer
    Calvin College
  • David Bast
    Words of Hope
  • Jason Kuiper
    Inontime, Inc. and former ICCF Client
  • Don Van Stee
    Don Van Stee Painting
  • Tom Paarlberg
    Greenridge Realty
  • Dante Shackelford
    A-level Group
  • Eric Washington
    Calvin College
WordPress Lightbox
Loading...