Staff & Board of Directors

Administration

Ryan VerWys

President & CEO

rverwys@iccf.org

John Carman

VP of Operations

336-9333 x 402
jcarman@iccf.org

Diane Hale

Receptionist

336-9333 x 200
dhale@iccf.org

Celeste Vaught

Executive Assistant

336-9333 x 400
cvaught@iccf.org

Luz Vazquez

Receptionist

336-9333 x 200
lvazquez@iccf.org

Advancement

 Katie Brower

Advancement Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

336-9333 x 411
kbrower@iccf.org

Hank Kroondyk

Foundations & Donor Relations

336-9333 x 412
hkroondyk@iccf.org

Finance

Quinci Butts

Accountant

336-9333 x 413
qbutts@iccf.org

Bobbi Kayser

Controller

336-9333 x 418
bkayser@iccf.org

Housing and Family Services

Deanna Rolffs

VP of HFS

336-9333 x 303
drolffs@iccf.org

Deb Armstrong

Family Haven Manager

247-4949
darmstrong@iccf.org

Veronica Arvizu

Family Haven Caseworker

247-4949
varvizu@iccf.org

Roxane Hiler

Housing Transition & Foreclosure Counseling

336-9333 x 304
rhiler@iccf.org

Elzie Honicutt

Housing Manager

336-9333 x 300
ehonicutt@iccf.org

Amber Jones

Intake Coordinator

336-9333 x 314
ajones@iccf.org

Damiane Lake

AmeriCorps Member

336-9333 x 311
dlake@iccf.org

Christina Luehrs

Housing Advocate

336-9333  x 301
cluehrs@iccf.org

BeAnka Mushenkye

AmeriCorps Member

336-9333 x 305
bmushenkye@iccf.org

Christine Olmeda

Contract & Compliance Manager

336-9333 x 310
colmeda@iccf.org

Betsy Quakenbush

Transitional/Foreclosure Assistant

336-9333 x 306
bquakenbush@iccf.org

Kendra Utter

Transitional/Foreclosure Assistant

336-9333 x 302
kutter@iccf.org

Real Estate Development and Management

Ryan Schmidt

VP of REDM

336-9333 x 212
rschmidt@iccf.org

Margie Brito

Asset Manager

336-9333 x 206
mbrito@iccf.org

Joseph Cebelak

Maintenance Supervisor

336-9333 x 100
jcebelak@iccf.org

Liz Chatman

Resident & Community Assistant

336-9333 x 207
lchatman@iccf.org

Bassie Cummings

Construction Superintendent

336-9333 x 210
bcummings@iccf.org

David Farr

Maintenance Technician

336-9333 x 101
dfarr@iccf.org

Don Fredricks

Construction (Volunteer & Special Projects) Supervisor

336-9333 x 209
dfredricks@iccf.org

Danny Hornburgor

Maintenance Technician

336-9333 x 102
dhornbugor@iccf.org

Jessamyn Libolt

REDM Assistant

336-9333 x 205
jlibolt@iccf.org

Ray Liptrot

Custodian

336-9333 x 419

rliptro@iccf.org

Paul Miyamoto

Construction Project Manager

336-9333 x 203
pmiyamoto@iccf.org

Jan van der Woerd

Real Estate Development Manager

336-9333 x 204
jvanderwoerd@iccf.org

Rilla Wilson

Property Management Assistant

336-9333 x 201
rwilson@iccf.org

Jon Witmer

Senior Development Associate

336-9333 x 202
jwitmer@iccf.org

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Einfeld, Chair
    BDR Custom Homes, Inc.
  • Andrew Miedema, Vice Chair
    Mercantile Bank
  • Jack Bosscher, Secretary
    Calvin College
  • Marilyn Stansbury, Treasurer
    Calvin College
  • David Bast
    Words of Hope
  • Jason Kuiper
    Inontime, Inc. and former ICCF Client
  • Teresa Jones
    CRCNA
  • Johana Rodriguez Quist
    Kent School Services Network
  • Don Van Stee
    Don Van Stee Painting
  • Tom Paarlberg
    Greenridge Realty
  • Dante Shackelford
    A-level Group
  • Eric Washington
    Calvin College
WordPress Lightbox
Loading...